BYN
Products catalog : Bumazhnaya fabrika Spartak, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Bumazhnaya fabrika Spartak, OAO

Products catalog

Paper for the inner layers of corrugated cardboard
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Paper for corrugating is used to make the inner layer of corrugated cardboard. Currently, JSC “Paper - mill “Spartak” produces paper for corrugating the mark B - 0, B - 1, B - 2 with indicators of mass (m2): 112, 125, 140 g. Standard: GOST 7377 - 85 HS Code of FTA: 4805199000 Weight g/m2: 112,...
Group: Paper
Paper basis for toilet paper and napkins MC-2A
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
JSC “Paper - mill “Spartak” produces base paper of 2 types: from waste paper (recycled paper) and from cellulose. With moisture - resistant additives and without. Waste paper is represented by three brands, depending on the whiteness of the paper. Standard: TU BY 700032335.030 - 2007 HS Code...
Group: Basis for the production of toilet paper
Corrugated fibreboard T-20
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 20 (profile "B" or "C") Standard: ТУ BY...
Group: Corrugated cardboard
Pizza box white
In stock | Only wholesale 
Indicator Value Standard TU RB 700032335.023 - 2000 TN VED code 4819100000 Inner dimensions as agreed by the customer Raw materials three - layer corrugated board Appointment for packing pizza The pizza box is a kind of self - assembled box. It is possible to apply up to two colors...
Group: Pizza boxes
Brown pizza box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Indicator Value Standard TU RB 700032335.023 - 2000 TN VED code 4819100000 Inner dimensions as agreed by the customer Raw materials three - layer corrugated board Appointment for packing pizza The pizza box is a kind of self - assembled box. It is possible to apply up to two colors...
Group: Pizza boxes
Cardboard tubes
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Tubes are used for winding paper, cardboard, polyethylene film, fabrics, fibers, yarns and other materials. Standard: TU BY 700032335.001 - 2013 HS Code of FTA: 4822900000 Inner diameter 38, 45, 50, 76.6, 80, 90, 100, 150 mm Wall thickness from 3 to 15 mm Length from 500 to 3000...
Group: Pasteboard cases
Corrugated fibreboard T-25
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 25 (profile "B" or "C") Standard: ТУ BY...
Group: Corrugated cardboard
Corrugated fibreboard T-24
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 24 (profile "B" or "C") Standard: ТУ BY...
Group: Corrugated cardboard
Corrugated fibreboard T-23 with a white layer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 23 with a white layer (profile "B" or...
Group: Corrugated cardboard
Corrugated fibreboard T-23
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 23 (profile "B" or "C") Standard: ТУ BY...
Group: Corrugated cardboard
Corrugated fibreboard T-22 with a white layer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 22 with a white layer (profile "B" or...
Group: Packaging cardboard
Corrugated fibreboard T-22
In stock | Only wholesale 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. JSC “Paper - mill “Spartak” produces three - and five - layer corrugated cardboard. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes,...
Group: Cardboard
Corrugated cardboard T-21
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and as packing means. Three - layer corrugated cardboard is used for the production of boxes and packing of furniture. Depending on the purpose of the boxes, we make the profile B or C. Mark: Т - 21 (profile "B" or "C") Standard: ТУ BY...
Group: Cardboard
Double-layer towels, 2 pc. Стандарт
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Our factory offers paper towels that allow you to quickly and easily create comfortable conditions for perfect cleanliness and high hygiene standards in public places. We are ready to offer you paper towels in rolls and in packs (sheets of addition ZZ). Roll paper towels can be used for any needs,...
Group: Paper hand towels
Double-layer towels, 2 pc. Премиум
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Our factory offers paper towels that allow you to quickly and easily create comfortable conditions for perfect cleanliness and high hygiene standards in public places. We are ready to offer you paper towels in rolls and in packs (sheets of addition ZZ). Roll paper towels can be used for any needs,...
Group: Paper hand towels
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bumazhnaya fabrika Spartak, OAO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : Бумажная фабрика Спартак, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2

Каталог товаров

Бумага для внутренних слоев гофрированного картона
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
В настоящее время на ОАО «Бумажная фабрика «Спартак» производится бумага для внутренних слоев гофрированного картона: 100 гр. Диаметр рулона: до 1200 мм. Максимальная обрезная ширина 2 350 мм По желанию заказчика возможна доставка железнодорожным транспортом.   Стандарт: ГОСТ 7377 -...
Группа: Бумага
Бумага-основа для производства туалетной бумаги
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ОАО «Бумажная фабрика «Спартак» выпускает бумагу - основу 2 - х видов: макулатурную и целлюлозную. С влагопрочными добавками и без. Макулатурный вид бумаги представлен тремя марками в зависимости от белизны бумаги. Стандарт: ТУ BY 700032335.030 - 2007 Код ТН ВЭД: 4803009000 Количество...
Группа: Основа для производства туалетной бумаги
Картон гофрированный Т-20
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 20 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Используется в качестве вспомогательных упаковочных средств. Трехслойный гофрокартон используется для производства ящиков и упаковки...
Группа: Гофрокартон
Коробка для пиццы белая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Показатель Значение Стандарт ТУ РБ 700032335.023 - 2000 Код ТН ВЭД 4819100000 Внутренние размеры по согласованию заказчика Сырьё гофрокартон трёхслойный Назначение для упаковки пиццы Коробка для пиццы является разновидностью самосборной коробки. Есть возможность нанесения до двух...
Группа: Коробки для пиццы
Коробка для пиццы бурая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Показатель Значение Стандарт ТУ РБ 700032335.023 - 2000 Код ТН ВЭД 4819100000 Внутренние размеры по согласованию заказчика Сырьё гофрокартон трёхслойный Назначение для упаковки пиццы Коробка для пиццы является разновидностью самосборной коробки. Есть возможность нанесения до двух...
Группа: Коробки для пиццы
Гильза картонная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Применяется для намотки бумаги, картона, пленки, тканей, волокон, нитей и других материалов Стандарт: ТУ ВУ 700032335.001 - 2013 Код ТН ВЭД: 4822900000 Внутренний диаметр 38, 45, 50, 76.6, 80, 90, 100, 150 мм Толщина стенки от 3 до 15 мм Длина от 500 до 3000 мм Единица измерения м....
Группа: Гильзы картонные
Картон гофрированный Т-25
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 25 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется в производстве гофроящиков и гофролотков, применяемых во всех областях промышленности. Марка: Т - 25 (профиль "B" или...
Группа: Гофрокартон
Картон гофрированный Т-24
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 24 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется в производстве гофроящиков и гофролотков, применяемых во всех областях промышленности. Марка: Т - 24 (профиль "B" или...
Группа: Гофрокартон
Картон гофрированный Т-23 с белым слоем
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный с белым слоем Т - 23 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских (верхний покрывной белый, нижний естественный бурый) и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется для изготовления ящиков. Использование покрывного белого слоя придает...
Группа: Гофрокартон
Картон гофрированный Т-23
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 23 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется для изготовления гофроящиков. Гофроящики из данного картона могут быть различных размеров и применяться во всех областях...
Группа: Гофрокартон
Картон гофрированный Т-22 с белым слоем
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный с белым слоем Т - 22 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских (верхний покрывной белый, нижний естественный бурый) и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется для изготовления ящиков. Использование покрывного белого слоя придает...
Группа: Картон упаковочный
Картон гофрированный Т-22
В наличии | Только оптом 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 22 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется для изготовления ящиков и в качестве вспомогательных упаковочных средств для упаковывания разнообразной продукции и изделий. Марка: Т -...
Группа: Картон
Картон гофрированный Т-21
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Картон гофрированный тарный Т - 21 (профиль «С», «В») состоит из трех слоев: двух плоских и одного гофрированного между ними. Поставляется в листах. Применяется в производстве гофроящиков, гофролотков, прокладок, вкладышей и других деталей гофроупаковки, а также для упаковки мебели. Марка: Т -...
Группа: Картон
Полотенца двухслойные Стандарт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Наша фабрика предлагает бумажные полотенца, которые позволяют быстро и легко создать комфортные условия идеальной чистоты и высоких норм гигиены в местах общественного пользования. Мы готовы предложить вам бумажные полотенца в рулончиках и в пачках (листы сложения ZZ). Рулонные бумажные полотенца...
Группа: Бумажные полотенца
Полотенца двухслойные Премиум
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Наша фабрика предлагает бумажные полотенца, которые позволяют быстро и легко создать комфортные условия идеальной чистоты и высоких норм гигиены в местах общественного пользования. Мы готовы предложить вам бумажные полотенца в рулончиках и в пачках (листы сложения ZZ). Рулонные бумажные полотенца...
Группа: Бумажные полотенца
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Бумажная фабрика Спартак, ОАО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги